Lindy's Store

Little Miracles CD


Soothing Inspirational Piano Music composed by Lindy Kerby. Each of these songs were professionally recorded on a yamaha C7 Grand Piano. The music from this CD is also available as a sheetmusic book.

Track Listing

1. Little Miracles
2. Hidden Treasures
3. Joshuas Lullaby
4. Blessings From Heaven
5. In His Keeping
6. Pure Love
7. Finding Forgiveness
8. Renewed Hope
9. Precious Smiles
10. Always
11. Simple Pleasures
12. Peace Within

This CD may also be downloaded digitally in The "Light" Room

Lindy's music is also available on CD Baby and Itunes

Thanks for Visiting!

Recent Posts

Fill out my online form